Jan. 28, 2011

You hit me once 
I hit you back 
You gave a kick 
I gave a slap 
You smashed a plate over my head 
Then I set fire to our bed 

You hit me once 
I hit you back 
You gave a kick 
I gave a slap 
You smashed a plate over my head 
Then I set fire to our bed 

My black eye casts no shadow 
Your red eye sees nothing 
Your slaps don't stick 
Your kicks don't hit 
So we remain the same 
love sticks 
sweat drips 
break the lock if it don't fit 

A kick in the teeth is good for some 
A kiss with a fist is better than none 

A kiss with a fist is better than none 

I broke your jaw once before 
I spilled your blood upon the floor 
You broke my leg in return 
so let's sit back and watch the bed burn 
love sticks 
sweat drips 
break the lock if it don't fit 

A kick in the teeth is good for some 
A kiss with a fist is better than none 

A kiss with a fist is better than none 

You hit me once 
I hit you back 
You gave a kick 
I gave a slap 
You smashed a plate over my head 
Then I set fire to our bed 

You hit me once 
I hit you back 
You gave a kick 
I gave a slap 
You smashed a plate over my head 
Then I set fire to our bed

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0